Session SErver: com
pfeil_weiss_nach_untenDiscover Typico Events
Event

Thanks to large format printing and design freedom, events can be created with stunning graphics and backlit advertising. With these powerful tools, events can be brought to life to capture attention and create memorable experiences.

typico_gleich_gross_weiss Event.
previous arrow
next arrow

Magnificent

Whether it's conferences, trade fairs or other events, together we create the great WOW effect.

Event fabric
Fabric overview.
NP FIFA
NP UEFA
ECO FRONTLIT
FLEX LIGHT
LUX IMAGE
A2 GLASFASER
HYPRID SOFT
SOFT IMAGE
Event Profiles
Profile overview.
01_Pesh-Mesh-1
GL-26 EXT
01_Pesh-Mesh-1
LED-95 EXT
01_Pesh-Mesh-1
LED-120 EXT
Event
Advantages.
INDOOR
Materials suitable for indoor use.
OUTDOOR
Materials suitable for outdoor use.
PROJECTABLE
Material is suitable for projecting films or presentations – ideal for showrooms and events, for example.
Backlit
Material can be backlit, makes the light of the light source diffuse and is therefore ideal for use in exhibition stand construction.
FREEDOM OF DESIGN
Thanks to the large selection of different materials, individual design work can be realized both indoors and outdoors.
ECO
Material was produced sustainably and in a way that conserves resources.
Event
Reference projects.
Event fabric
Back to fabric overview
STAY IN
CONTACT.
pfeil_hellgrau_rechts
We look forward to your enquiry!
Do you have specific questions?
We are also happy to advise you personally.
team_up
Dr. Thomas König | CEO
Head of Sales
+43 5574 45221-11
+43 676 6450002

thomas.koenig@typico.com
team_up
Verena Kratzer | Sales Manager
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 5574 45221-35
+43 676 3982194

verena.kratzer@typico.com
team_up
Aileen Brunelli | Sales Manager | Apprentice
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 5574 45221
aileen.brunelli@typico.com
team_up
Christian Gmeiner | Head of Sales in Lighting Concepts
Textile Architecture | Light | Acoustics
+43 5574 45221-39
+43 676 6099330

christian.gmeiner@typico.com
team_up
Samuel Schaefer | Sales Manager Lighting Concepts
Textile Architecture | Light | Acoustics
+43 5574 45221-46
samuel.schaefer@typico.com
team_up
Michael Sitte | Sales Agent
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 664 2070060

michael.sitte@typico.com
team_up
Peter Carl Dahnke | Sales Agent
Textile Architecture I Light I Acoustics
+49 151 28867516

peter.dahnke@typico.com
team_up
Kurt Abele | Sales Agent
Visual Marketing & Art
+49 7542 6618
+49 177 2136 387

kurt.abele@typico.com
team_up
Michael Denz | Sales Agent
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 5574 45221
+43 650 4500075

michael.denz@typico.com
team_up
Tom Pauli | Sales Manager
Visual Marketing & Art
+49 172 7517302

tom.pauli@typico.com