Session SErver: com
pfeil_weiss_nach_untenDiscover Typico Showroom
Showroom

Use our experience to create unforgettable spaces that will captivate your visitors and leave lasting impressions.

typico_gleich_gross_weiss showroom.
Morgan Miller Creative HOI Paris TDM WEB 4
previous arrow
next arrow

Magnificent

With free standing constructions and digital large format printing, showrooms become real eye-catchers!

Showroom fabric
Fabric overview.
NP FIFA
NP UEFA
ECO Frontlit
A2 Glasfaser
Dynajet 110
Lux Image
Showroom Profiles
Profile overview.
01_Pesh-Mesh-1
LED-100
01_Pesh-Mesh-1
LED-120
01_Pesh-Mesh-1
LED-150
01_Pesh-Mesh-1
CAMPUS-55
01_Pesh-Mesh-1
CAMPUS-100
Showroom
Advantages.
INDOOR
Materials suitable for indoor use.
ECO
Material was produced sustainably and in a way that conserves resources.
Acoustic textile
material is suitable for optimizing room acoustics.
SPRINKLER TEXTILE
Material meets the requirements for sprinkler systems in places of assembly and is correspondingly water permeable.
Backlit
Material can be backlit, makes the light of the light source diffuse and is therefore ideal for use in exhibition stand construction.
PROJECTABLE
material is suitable for projecting films or presentations – ideal for showrooms.
Showroom fabric
Reference projects.
Showroom fabric
Back to fabric overview
STAY IN
CONTACT.
pfeil_hellgrau_rechts
We look forward to your enquiry!
Do you have specific questions?
We are also happy to advise you personally.
team_up
Dr. Thomas König | CEO
Head of Sales
+43 5574 45221-11
+43 676 6450002

thomas.koenig@typico.com
team_up
Verena Kratzer | Sales Manager
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 5574 45221-35
+43 676 3982194

verena.kratzer@typico.com
team_up
Aileen Brunelli | Sales Manager | Apprentice
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 5574 45221
aileen.brunelli@typico.com
team_up
Christian Gmeiner | Head of Sales in Lighting Concepts
Textile Architecture | Light | Acoustics
+43 5574 45221-39
+43 676 6099330

christian.gmeiner@typico.com
team_up
Samuel Schaefer | Sales Manager Lighting Concepts
Textile Architecture | Light | Acoustics
+43 5574 45221-46
samuel.schaefer@typico.com
team_up
Michael Sitte | Sales Agent
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 664 2070060

michael.sitte@typico.com
team_up
Peter Carl Dahnke | Sales Agent
Textile Architecture I Light I Acoustics
+49 151 28867516

peter.dahnke@typico.com
team_up
Kurt Abele | Sales Agent
Visual Marketing & Art
+49 7542 6618
+49 177 2136 387

kurt.abele@typico.com
team_up
Michael Denz | Sales Agent
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 5574 45221
+43 650 4500075

michael.denz@typico.com
team_up
Tom Pauli | Sales Manager
Visual Marketing & Art
+49 172 7517302

tom.pauli@typico.com