Session SErver: com
pfeil_weiss_nach_untenDiscover Typico Lightboxes
LIGHTBOXES

Lightboxes. Homogeneously luminous and built with minimal design, make your graphics and appearance shine.

typico_gleich_gross_weiss LIGHTBOXES.
Exhibition Stand Host 2019 Picture INT
Exhibition Lounge Host 2019 Picture INT
Did You Know Island Host 2019 Picture INT
previous arrow
next arrow
LIGHTBOXES
LED & System - Options.
01
LIGHTBOXES
Frame Light

Typico Frame Light is a system for backlighting large-format graphics (single-sided and double-sided illumination) in which the surface is backlit via LED modules in a so-called “edge feed” starting from the profile frame. The system offers considerable cost advantages compared to alternative systems for backlighting, especially for very large illuminated surfaces.

Typico Frame Light Systems:

LED 80, LED 120, GL 120, GL 180

Typico LED-Module:

L 434, L435

01
LIGHTBOXES
Flex Light

Typico Flex Light is a system for backlighting large-format graphics (single-sided and double-sided illumination) in which the entire rear wall is symmetrically equipped with LED strips. The back wall is made of rollable, flexible rigid PVC. The system offers homogeneous illumination and is transportable with very low volume thanks to its rollability. The system is equipped with a dimmer on request.

Typico Flex Light Systems:

LED 48, LED 72, LED 80, LED 100, LED 120, GL 120, GL 180

Typico LED-Module:

Flexpanel

LIGHTBOXES
Profiles.
LIGHTBOXES
Fabric overview.
Dynajet 110
Soft Image
Flex Light
Lux Image
LIGHTBOXES
Project gallery
FAQ
Do you have questions?
typico_gleich
Typico Frame Light is a system for backlighting large-format graphics (single-sided and double-sided illumination) in which the surface is backlit from the profile frame via LED modules in a so-called "edge feed".
typico_gleich
Typico Back Light is a system for backlighting large-format graphics (single-sided and double-sided illumination) in which the entire back wall is symmetrically equipped with LED modules.
typico_gleich
Typico Flex Light is a system for backlighting large-format graphics (single-sided and double-sided illumination) in which the entire back wall is symmetrically equipped with LED strips.
STAY IN
CONTACT.
pfeil_hellgrau_rechts
We look forward to your enquiry!
Do you have specific questions?
We are also happy to advise you personally.
team_up
Dr. Thomas König | CEO
Head of Sales
+43 5574 45221-11
+43 676 6450002

thomas.koenig@typico.com
team_up
Verena Kratzer | Sales Manager
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 5574 45221-35
+43 676 3982194

verena.kratzer@typico.com
team_up
Aileen Brunelli | Sales Manager | Apprentice
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 5574 45221
aileen.brunelli@typico.com
team_up
Christian Gmeiner | Head of Sales in Lighting Concepts
Textile Architecture | Light | Acoustics
+43 5574 45221-39
+43 676 6099330

christian.gmeiner@typico.com
team_up
Samuel Schaefer | Sales Manager Lighting Concepts
Textile Architecture | Light | Acoustics
+43 5574 45221-46
samuel.schaefer@typico.com
team_up
Michael Sitte | Sales Agent
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 664 2070060

michael.sitte@typico.com
team_up
Peter Carl Dahnke | Sales Agent
Textile Architecture I Light I Acoustics
+49 151 28867516

peter.dahnke@typico.com
team_up
Kurt Abele | Sales Agent
Visual Marketing & Art
+49 7542 6618
+49 177 2136 387

kurt.abele@typico.com
team_up
Michael Denz | Sales Agent
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 5574 45221
+43 650 4500075

michael.denz@typico.com
team_up
Tom Pauli | Sales Manager
Visual Marketing & Art
+49 172 7517302

tom.pauli@typico.com